

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Posting Time: 12:54

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.													
Jury President : Cyrille Bayle					Clerk of the Course : Marco Bazzano					Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria			
Official Supplier:		Motorcycle Partners:			Sponsored by:								
E	Des et paulas	KIM	Husqvarna'	GASGAS	BARDAHL	rocestoreit		JUSI	IRELLI	SELLE DAMA VALLE	HRL	ST	
		@YAMAHA	and the former	POLARIS Egimotors				BILDEX	Gaerne	VERTEX	Metal Goods nicrofisical per l'induntia we anguit 5 interestants	e 🎯 p	

© MGM Timing

Eicma, Friday 10 November 2023